Addis Pablo - Bright Star (2022) Album

Addis Pablo - Bright Star (2022) Album

Addis Pablo - Bright Star (2022) Album

Label: Evidence Music
Release date: 03/18/2022


Addis Pablo presents his new album Brigth Star, he is a Jamaican reggae musician, the son of Augustus Pablo. He and his sister Isis have carried on their father's musical heritage both on stage and off. Following in his father's footsteps Addis has been producing his own music and has been touring globally for several years Addis Pablo's debut album titled “In His Father's House” was released in 2014 and was received worldwide with high ratings. The project featured other Jamaican artists such as Exile Di Brave, Earl 16, Prince Allah, Chezidech, and more. Some of his other projects include Suns of Dub x Walshy Fire Major Lazer Mixtape (2013), Sizzla x Suns Of DubJah Jah Solve Dem” (2014), and Suns of DubFar East Mixtape” with Mighty Crown (2015), and his most recent project “Majestic Melodies” mixtape (2017).

Addis has toured globally delivering his father's music and memory to his father's fans as well as delivering his own music to a new generation of fans. He has toured throughout Europe, Japan, Germany, United States, France, and more. He has opened for acts such as The Might Diamonds and Earl Chinna Smith. Addis has been featured on major international reggae festivals including Garance Reggae Festival, Reggae Jam, Reggae On The River, and Berlin Reggae Vintage Night to name a few.

  1. Bright Star (feat. Derrick Sound)
  2. Golden Springs (feat. M.C.Dub)
  3. Inna Di Dance (feat. Spliffy Dan & Derrick Sound)
  4. Chanting Praises (feat. Little Lion Sound)
  5. 12 Lights (Brother Culture & Derrick Sound)
  6. African Princess (feat. M.C.Dub)
  7. Stand Firm (feat. Ranking Joe & Derrick Sound)
  8. Vineyard Rock
Apple Music
Youtube Music